Donate to LAT 



 

Committees

Advocacy/Legislative

Helen Perkins

jhperkns@memphis.edu

Zack Barnes

zbarnes88@gmail.com

Awards, Grants, Scholarship

Awards

Randy Kincaid randykincaid@sevier.org

Exemplary Reading

Randy Kincaid

randykincaid@sevier.org

Promotion of Reading

Mary Pullen

marycpullen@aol.com

Scholarships

LaShay Jennings

jenningsjl@etsu.edu

Support Storytelling

Joyce Snyder

Jsnyder@athensk8.net

Communications and Public Relations

Social Media

Cassie Norvell 

Norvellc@etsu.edu

Website

Cassie Norvell

Norvellc@etsu.edu

Journal Editors

Natalia Ward

wardna1@mail.etsu.edu

Janolyn King

cccno95@gmail.com

  Stacey Fisher fishersj@etsu.edu
  Renee Moranricemoran@mail.etsu.edu

Newsletter

Jennifer Walker

jwalker@athensk8.net

Community Service and Outreach

Celebrate Literacy

Mallory Lemley

jerrynmal@aol.com

Community Projects

Gale Collett

galecollett@sevier.org

Conference

Amber Spears

aspears@tntech.edu

Family Literacy

Susan Roberts

Susan.roberts6@outlook.com

International Projects

Ann Manginelli

amanginelli@tntech.edu


 Diversity

Rhonda Kerr

Rhonda.kerr@knoxschools.org
 Rachael Ross   R.ross@memphis.edu

Membership/Recruitment

Amy Leigh Rogers

arogersreads@gmail.com

Studies and Research

Rachel Flynn-Hopper

rachael.flynn@belmont.edu

The Literacy Association of Tennessee is a state chapter of the International Literacy Association.

www.literacyworldwide.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software