Literacy Association of Tennessee
Change is inevitable, growth is optional. Let's grow literacy in Tennessee!
 

Our Board

Our Board is made of volunteers who have a common interest in the state of literacy across our state.

Board of Directors

State Officers

 Chair
 Julie Stepp jstepp@tntech.edu
 Chair-Elect Susan Pricesprice@jcboe.net
 Secretary Teresa Jenkinstjenkins@stmarysschool.org
 Treasurer Sandy Smithsandy.smith@cumberland.edu

Board Members

 Immediate Past Chair Mary Trukamtruka.reads@gmail.com
 Membership Director Karen Carpenterkcarpenter.reads@gmail.com
 State Coordinator Randy Kincaidrandykincaid@sevier.org
 District Coordinators  
  West/Middle  Mary Pullenmarycpullen@aol.com
  East/Middle Melanie Collinsmelaniecollins@tds.net
  West Mary Trukamtruka.reads@gmail.com
  East Kristen Trent ktrent@tntech.edu
 At-Large-Director Michael Shoulders tnabcman@gmail.com


The Literacy Association of Tennessee is a state chapter of the International Literacy Association.

https://www.literacyworldwide.org/

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software