Donate to LAT 



 

Board of Directors

Our Board is made of volunteers who have a common interest in the state of literacy across our state.

State Officers 2020-2022

 Chair

Stacey Fisher 

fishersj@etsu.edu 
 Chair-ElectTeresa Jenkinstjenkins@stmarysschool.org
 Secretary Keana Allert Keana.allert@lindamoodbell.com 
 Treasurer Sandy Smith sandy.smith@cumberland.edu

Board Members

 Immediate Past Chair Susan Price sprice@jcboe.net
 Membership Director Amy Leigh Rogers amy.rogers@smithcoedu.net
 State Coordinator Randy Kincaid randykincaid@sevier.org
 District Coordinators  
  West/Middle  Mary Pullen marycpullen@aol.com
  East/Middle Melanie Collins melaniecollins@tds.net
  West Mary Truka mtruka.reads@gmail.com
  East Kristen Trent ktrent@tntech.edu
 At-Large-Director Michael Shoulders tnabcman@gmail.com

The Literacy Association of Tennessee is a state chapter of the International Literacy Association.

www.literacyworldwide.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software