Literacy Association of Tennessee
Change is inevitable, growth is optional. Let's grow literacy in Tennessee!

Our Board

Our Board is made of volunteers who have a common interest in the state of literacy across our state.

Board of Directors

State Officers

 Julie Stepp
 Chair-Elect Susan
 Secretary Teresa
 Treasurer Sandy

Board Members

 Immediate Past Chair Mary
 Membership Director Karen
 State Coordinator Randy
 District Coordinators  
  West/Middle  Mary
  East/Middle Melanie
  West Mary
  East Kristen Trent
 At-Large-Director Michael Shoulders

The Literacy Association of Tennessee is a state chapter of the International Literacy Association.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software